Show Results

Attack Pro Wrestling – Awadama Fever Results

Matty Deller runs down the results from ATTACK Pro Wrestling’s ‘Awadama Fever’.

One of ATTACK’s biggest stars bids farewell as he heads onto pastures new…

  • At the top of the show, ring announcer Jim Lee announced that The 0121 had transport issue, so the scheduled tag team title match will not take place. However, Ring Crew Express member August Jackson arrogantly said that they were the best tag team in ATTACK history. This brought out Chris Brookes who made a challenge to them, just as Kid Lykos and Kid Lykos II jumped them from behind.
  • ATTACK Tag Team Titles: CCK (Chris Brookes & Kid Lykos II) defeated champions Ring Crew Express (August Jackson, Billy Haze and Sid Oakley) via pinfall to win the titles.
  • Dani Luna defeated Millie McKenzie via pinfall.
  • ATTACK 24/7 Title, Two out of Three Falls: Champion Nico Angelo defeated Chuck Mambo two falls to one.
  • Fall One: Nico Angelo defeated Chuck Mambo via pinfall
  • Fall Two: Chuck Mambo defeated Nico Angelo via pinfall
  • Fall Three: Nico Angelo defeated Chuck Mambo via pinfall
  • Post-match, Connor Mills attacked Angelo from behind and blamed the fans for not getting behind him. He said he will beat Angelo for the 24/7 Title.
  • Trent Seven Open Challenge: Trent Seven defeated Mad Kurt and Eddie Kingston via pinfall
  • ATTACK Pro Title: Cara Noir defeated Kyle Fletcher via pinfall
  • The 0121 then arrived and demanded their tag title match! CCK attacked them from behind and the fight was on.
  • ATTACK Tag Team Titles: The 0121 (Dan Moloney & Man Like Dereiss) defeated champions CCK (Chris Brookes & Kid Lykos II) via pinfall to win the titles.
  • Post-match, Chris Brookes crowned the new champions and bid ATTACK farewell to a standing ovation.


Latest Content

To Top