Show Results

Attack Pro Wrestling – Thank God It’s Not Winterslam 4 Results

Kyle James runs down the results from Attack Pro Wrestling’s Thank God It’s Not Winterslam 4.

Chris Brookes returns to Attack after his time in Japan to try and wrestle the championship from the hated Kabal. Can Attack’s finest finally make M Shay Ultra see sense?

  • Aussie Open defeated The Lost Boys (Rufio & Fraser Thomas) via pinfall.
  • ATTACK Pro 24/7 Title: Cara Noir defeated ELIJAH, LK Mesinger, Connor Mills, Mike Bird & Champion Musmortus via pinfall to win the title.
  • Chuck Mambo then rolled Cara Noir up on the ramp to win the 24/7 Title, and ran out of the building!
  • Dani Luna defeated Jinny via pinfall.
  • “Speedball” Mike Bailey defeated Nico Angelo via pinfall.
  • Chief Deputy Dunne defeated Rory Gulak via pinfall.
  • ATTACK Pro Tag Team Champion The 0121 (Dan Moloney & Man Like Dereiss) & Millie McKenzie defeated More Than Hype via pinfall.
  • ATTACK Championship: Champion M Shay Ultra defeated Chris Brookes via pinfall after referee James Greenwood refused to count for Brookes and revealed he joined The Kabal!

Thanks to @DeathByGraps for the results.


Latest Content

To Top