HomeResults2010sBritWres: NGW Eternal Glory 2014 Results | December 5h 2014

BritWres: NGW Eternal Glory 2014 Results | December 5h 2014


NGW: Eternal Glory 2014 – 5th December 2014

Nathan Cruz & Matt Myers came to the ring but were interrupted by Bubblegum who demanded a rematch with Matt Myers, claiming he cheated in their last match but faced Nathan Cruz instead.

Nathan Cruz defeated Bubblegum by Pinfall

Following the match, The Proven attacked Nathan Cruz but was saved by Matt Myers.

NGW Tag Team Championship
The London Riots defeated The Wolves by Pinfall to retain the NGW Tag Team Championship

The Davey Boy Smith Tournament Cup Qualifier
Zack Gibson defeated Will Ospreay by Submission to qualify for The Davey Boy Smith Tournament Cup

Nathan Cruz & Matt Myers defeated The Proven by Pinfall

Richard Parliament came to the ring and issued a £20 Submission Challenge. A trainee accepted the challenge. Richard Parliament made the trainee pass out. Parliament reissued the challenge which was accepted by Liam Slater.

£20 Submission Challenge
Richard Parliament defeated Liam Slater by Submission.

NGW Undisputed Championship
30-Minute Iron Man Match
Rampage Brown defeated El Ligero by 3 falls to 2 to become the new NGW Undisputed champion

*Match breakdown:
First Fall – Rampage Brown
Second Fall – El Ligero
Third Fall – El Ligero
Fourth Fall – Rampage Brown
Fifth Fall – Rampage Brown

NGW Eternal Glory 2014 action

Photo © Chris Evers & New Generation Wrestling

Remember to support British Wrestling and your local wrestling promotion. You can keep up with NGW here:

Website – http://www.ngwuk.com
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/NGWrestlingUK?fref=ts
Twitter – https://twitter.com/NGWrestlingUK

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

- Advertisment -