Games: E3 2021 Schedule | Xbox, Bethesda, SquareEnix, Nintendo & More!

0
72

Hosted by Alex “Goldenboy” Mendez, Jacki Jing and Greg Miller, the E3 2021 broadcast will feature major publisher showcases, press conferences, industry panels, extended live streams, special celebrity guest appearances and more.


Saturday, June 12, broadcast pre-show starts at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET

E3 2021 will kick off with press conferences from Ubisoft and Gearbox Entertainment, as well as a session with GamesBeat.

Devious Eye Entertainment will be having a live showcase at 2pm PT/ 5pm EST.


Sunday, June 13, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:45 am PT / 11:45 am ET

Microsoft’s long-awaited Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will take place starting at 10am PT / 1pm ET.

Fans can also look forward to special presentations from SQUARE ENIX, the PC Gaming Show and the Future Games Show.

Warner Bros. Games & Back4Blood and 24 Entertainment will also be featured.


Monday, June 14, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

Alongside press conferences from several indie developers, presentations from Take-Two Interactive, Mythical Games, Freedom Games, Razer and Capcom will take place throughout the day.

Verizon and Intellivision will also be featured, along with a session with VENN.


Tuesday, June 15, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

The last day of E3 will include Nintendo’s Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live programming starting at 9 am PT / 12 pm ET.

BANDAI NAMCO, Yooreka Games and GameSpot will also have focused events.

The broadcast will round out with the Official E3 2021 Awards Show.