HomeArticlesGames: E3 2021 Schedule

Games: E3 2021 Schedule [Updated 09/06/21 – Capcom Showcase]

E3 2021 is set to take place online from June 12th — June 15th. Registrations are open and FREE. The live broadcast will be hosted by Greg Miller, Jacki Jing, and Alex “Goldenboy” Mendez and will include exciting game reveals, press conferences, announcements, interviews with developers, panels and so much more. This is one event that you don’t want to miss out on.

E3 2021 SCHEDULE: SATURDAY, JUNE 12

GUERRILLA COLLECTIVE — SHOWCASE 2

Times: 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST

What: This year Guerrilla Collective is set to announce two separate presentations that are a week apart. The first having already premiered the week before E3 properly kicked off.

WHOLESOME DIRECT

Times: 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST

What: Wholesome Direct returns on June 12 promising new game reveals, exclusive footage, and even games that will launch during the show.

UBISOFT FORWARD

Times: 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST (pre-show starts an hour earlier)

What: Ubisoft does not disappoint and will be kicking off its big E3 with a pre-show featuring news on upcoming updates for For Honor, Trackmania, The Crew 2, Brawlhalla, Watch Dogs: Legion, and more.

The main show will start at 12 pm PT / 8 pm BST featuring “big announcements, updates on some of Ubisoft’s live titles, and some surprises that you won’t want to miss.”

These announcements include an official sneak peek into the next Rainbow Six franchise (formerly known as Rainbow Six Quarantine). In addition, we’ll be able to look at the new Far Cry 6 and Riders Republic.

DEVOLVER CINEMATIC UNIVERSE SHOWCASE

Times: 1.30pm PT / 4.30pm ET / 9.30pm BST

What: Devolver states that they will be revealing five new games during its Summer Game Fest showcase, as well as two release dates for previously confirmed titles.

GEARBOX E3 SHOWCASE

Times: 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST

What: Gearbox and publisher 2K will reveal Borderlands spin-off, ‘Wonderlands’ during Summer Game Fest Kick Off Live on June 10. It is speculated that this session is going to deeper into the unannounced games and explore “Wonderlands” more.

UPLOAD VR SHOWCASE

Times: 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST

What: As the name suggests, it is all things VR! If you are a VR games fan, you will NOT want to miss out on this. Mark your calendars.


E3 2021 SCHEDULE: SUNDAY, JUNE 13

XBOX AND BETHESDA SHOWCASE

Times: 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST

What: Save the date fellow Xbox gamers, and rejoice! The moment we are waiting for. The showcase will last for 90 minutes and will be viewable on platforms including YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, and Facebook. It will be going over game pass announcements and a ton of games.

SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS SUMMER 2021

Times: 12.15pm PT / 3.15pm ET / 8.15pm BST

What: Square Enix Presents E3 2021 with “the world premiere” of a new game from Eidos Montréal. Now, the “new game” in question, According to Jason Schreier (A Bloomberg reporter), is a Guardians of the Galaxy game developed by the Deus Ex studio. In addition, they will be announcing a bunch of exciting new updates on several games.

PC GAMING SHOW

Times: 2.30pm PT / 5.30pm ET / 10.30pm BST

What: PC Gamer is starting that they will be announcing a total of 39 new videos, game announcements, and interviews. The announcements will likely be news about games such as Dynig Light 2, Hello Neighbour and Humankind.

Want more? Well, Valve is expected to make an appearance to announce news relating to steam. So, if you are a PC gamer, stay tuned!

FUTURE GAMES SHOW

Times: 4pm PT / 7pm ET / 12am BST

What: The event will be hosted by Troy Baker and Laura Bailey from The Last of Us Part II, and will be featuring 40 multi-format games. Lots of exciting announcements from game clips and world premieres to the Virtual Show floor.


E3 SCHEDULE: MONDAY, JUNE 14

LIMITED RUN GAMES LRG3

Times: 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST

What: L3RF3 promises that they will be doing 25 announcements about new games, physical editions of cult favorites, and reprints of classic titles.

Wanna win some prizes? Then you will definitely want to check out their Twitch chat during the event as they will be handing out prizes every 15 minutes during the show!

CAPCOM SHOWCASE

Times: 2.30pm PT / 5.30pm ET / 10.30pm BST

What: Capcom is set to have a presentation that will include The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles, Monster Hunter Stories 2, Monster Hunter Rise and Resident Evil Village.

RAZER E3 KEYNOTE

Times: 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST

What: This is Razer’s debut in the E3 presentation. And they start it off by claiming it “will unveil a series of innovative hardware built with Razer’s best-in-class technology and design that will continue to raise the bar for PC gaming”.


E3 SCHEDULE: TUESDAY, JUNE 15

NINTENDO DIRECT — E3 2021

Times: 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST

What: Nintendo’s 40-minute live stream will be kicking off at 9 am PST / 6 pm CEST. According to the company, it will be focused on the Nintendo Switch software “mostly” releasing this year. Afterwards, there will be a list of events that include a three-hour-long deep dive into the gameplay as well as announcements for new switch hardware.

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular