IMPACT Wrestling Announces Year-End Award Recipients

Following an absolutely sensational year of professional wrestling, IMPACT Wrestling has celebrated by giving out their annual Year-End Awards on this week’s edition of IMPACT Wrestling. With Jordynne Grace and Josh Alexander at the helm of the promotion for a majority of the year, they naturally lead the list of honorees heading into 2023. Alexander, who’s been IMPACT World Champion since April, took home the most awards on the night with three.

The award recipients are as followed:

  • Male Wrestler of the Year: Josh Alexander.
  • Knockout of the Year: Jordynne Grace.
  • Men’s Tag Team of the Year: Chris Sabin and Alex Shelley.
  • Knockout Tag Team of the Year: Death Dollz.
  • X-Division Star of the Year: Mike Bailey.
  • Match of the Year: Mike Bailey vs Josh Alexander, IMPACT Wrestling 12/8/22.
  • Moment of the Year: Josh Alexander wins the IMPACT World Championship for the second time in his career, IMPACT Wrestling Rebellion.
  • One To Watch In 2023: Bhupinder Guijar.

More From This Author