HomeWrestlingImpact WrestlingImpact Wrestling: Slammiversary 2022 Results | June 19, 2022

Impact Wrestling: Slammiversary 2022 Results | June 19, 2022

The following results are from IMPACT Wrestling Slammiversary 2022! Celebrating 20 Years of Impact Wrestling, since its first show NWA TNA on PPV, they are formerly known as NWA Total Nonstop Action (TNA). The event took place on June 19th, 2022 at the Nashville Fairgrounds {Also known as The Asylum} in Nashville, Tennessee and aired live on FITE TV. This is Slammiverary 2022!


Ultimate X Match For The IMPACT X-Division Championship

“Speedball” Mike Bailey defeated Alex Zayne, Kenny King, Trey Miguel, Andrew Everett and Ace Austin to become the new Champion.

Slammiversary 2022 | IMPACT Knockouts Tag Team Championships Match

Taya Valkyrie & Rosemary defeated The Influence (Madison Rayne & Tenille Dashwood) to become the new Champions.

Monster’s Ball Match

Sami Callihan defeated Moose.

IMPACT World Tag Team Championships Match

The Good Brothers (Doc Gallows & Karl Anderson) defeated The Briscoes (Jay Briscoe & Mark Briscoe) to become the new Champions.

10-Man Tag Team Match

IMPACT OG’s (Alex Shelley, Chris Sabin, Frankie Kazarian, Nick Aldis & Davey Richards) defeated Honor No More (Eddie Edwards, Mike Bennett, Matt Taven, Vincent & PCO) (w/Maria Kanellis).

Slammiversary 2022 | Queen Of The Mountain Match
IMPACT Knockouts World Championship

Special Guest Enforcer: Mickie James
Jordynne Grace defeated Tasha Steelz, Chelsea Green, Deonna Purrazzo and Mia Yim.

Slammiversary 2022 | IMPACT World Championship Match

Josh Alexander (c) defeated Eric Young (w/Joe Doering & Deaner).

IMPACT Digital Media Championship Match Rich Swann (c) defeated Brian Myers.
Reverse Battle Royal Winner: Shark Boy.

Next article
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

- Advertisment -