HomeArticlesNJPW: G1 CLIMAX 30 Day 4 Results | September 24th 2020

NJPW: G1 CLIMAX 30 Day 4 Results | September 24th 2020

We move on to day two of Block B! Day four overall, of one of the best wrestling tournaments in the world.

  • Hirooki Goto over SANADA by pinfall with GTR.
  • Toru Yano over Hiroshi Tanahashi by pinfall with Urakasumi.
  • Juice Robinson over KENTA by pinfall with Pulp Friction.
  • EVIL over YOSHI-HASHI by pinfall with EVIL.
  • Tetsuya Naito over Zack Sabre, Jr. by pinfall with Destino.

Points Table

Points
Tetsuya Naito4
Toru Yano4
Juice Robinson4
Zack Sabre Jr2
KENTA2
Evil2
Hirooki Goto2
Hiroshi Tanahashi0
SANADA0
Yoshi-Hashi0

The backstage comments will be online over at the NJPW YouTube channel with English subs 24 hours after the G1 airs.

The B Block returns to G1 action on 24th September at 10.30am BST, 6.30pm JST, 5.30am ET, 4.30am CT and 2.30am PT, available on New Japan World.

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular