More
    Home Japanese Wrestling NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Fri 19th February 2021

    NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Fri 19th February 2021

    New Japan Pro-Wrestling | NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Night 5 | Fri 19th February 2021 |18:30 |Iwate Prefectural Gymnasium, Iwate.

    MATCH ONE: Yuya Uemura [Young Lion] Vs Gabriel Kidd [Young Lion]

    Match Time: 07m 03s

    WINNER: Gabriel Kidd via a Double Arm Suplex

    MATCH TWO: Tiger Mask, YOSHI-HASHI & Hirooki Goto [CHAOS] Vs Jado, Tanga Loa, Tama Tonga [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 09m 00s

    WINNER: YOSHI-HASHI via a Butterfly Lock

    MATCH THREE: Yota Tsuji, Satoshi Kojima & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Jeff Cobb, Great-O-Khan & Will Ospreay [The United Empire]

    Match Time: 11m 44s

    WINNER: Jeff Cobb via a Tour of the Islands

    MATCH FOUR: BUSHI & SANADA [L.I.J] Vs Yujiro Takahashi & Taiji Ishimori [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 10m 10s

    WINNER: SANADA via an O’Conner Bridge

    MATCH FIVE: Tomoaki Honma & Kota Ibushi [Main Unit] Vs Shingo Takagi & Hiromu Takahashi [L.I.J.]

    Match Time: 10m 47s

    WINNER: Shingo Takagi via a Last of the Dragon

    MAIN EVENT | MATCH SIX: SHO, Toru Yano, Tomohiro Ishii, & Kazuchika Okada [CHAOS] Vs Dick Togo, Chase Owens, Jay White & EVIL [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 13m 28s

    WINNER: Kazuchika Okada via a Money Clip

    New Japan Pro-Wrestling returns for Night 6 of the Road to CASTLE ATTACK on Sat 20th February 10:00am GMT, 7:00pm JST, 5:00am ET, 4:00am CT and 2:00am PT, available on New Japan World.

    Amber McCrudden
    Amber McCrudden
    “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman
    Amber McCrudden
    Amber McCrudden
    “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman

    Most Recent