More
    Home Japanese Wrestling NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Mon 22nd February 2021

    NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Mon 22nd February 2021

    New Japan Pro-Wrestling | NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Night 7 | Mon 22nd February 2021 |18:00 | Korakuen Hall, Tokyo.

    *Tetsuya Naito was pulled from tonight’s event due to a knee injury.

    **Hiromu Takahashi has been pulled from the event and all future events going forward.

    NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK

    MATCH ONE: Gabriel Kidd, Hiroyoshi Tenzan & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Jeff Cobb, Great-O-Khan & Will Ospreay [The United Empire]

     Match Time: 08m 25s

    WINNER: Jeff Cobb via a Tour of the Islands


    MATCH TWO: SHO, Toru Yano, YOSHI-HASHI & Hirooki Goto [CHAOS] Vs Jado, Tanga Loa, Tama Tonga & Chase Owens [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 11m 27s

    WINNER: YOSHI-HASHI via a Butterfly Lock


    MATCH THREE: Shingo Takagi & BUSHI [L.I.J] Vs Taiji Ishimori & El Phantasmo [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 08m52 s

    WINNER: Taiji Ishimori via a Pinfall


    MATCH FOUR: Tomoaki Honma [Main Unit] Vs SANADA [L.I.J.]

    Match Time: 12m 45s

    WINNER: SANADA via a Skull End


    MAIN EVENT | MATCH FIVE: Tomohiro Ishii, & Kazuchika Okada [CHAOS] Vs Jay White & EVIL [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 13m 40s

    WINNER: EVIL via an Everything is EVIL


    New Japan Pro-Wrestling returns for Night 6 of the Road to CASTLE ATTACK on Thurs 25th February 09:00am GMT, 6:00pm JST, 04:00am ET, 03:00am CT and 01:00am PT, available on New Japan World.

    Amber McCrudden
    Amber McCrudden
    “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman
    Amber McCrudden
    Amber McCrudden
    “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman

    Most Recent