More
    Home Japanese Wrestling NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Sat 20th February 2021

    NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Sat 20th February 2021

    New Japan Pro-Wrestling | NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Night 6 | Sat 20th February 2021 |19:00 | Yamagata Big Wing, Yamagata.

    *Tetsuya Naito was pulled from this weekend’s events due to a knee injury.

    **Hiromu Takahashi was set to appear at tonight’s NJPW: Road to CASTLE ATTACK but has been pulled from the event.

    MATCH ONE: Yuya Uemura & Yota Tsuji [Young Lion] Vs El Phantasmo & Taiji Ishimori [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 07m 17s

    WINNER: El Phantasmo via a Super Kick

    MATCH TWO: Tiger Mask, YOSHI-HASHI & Hirooki Goto [CHAOS] Vs Jado, Tanga Loa, Tama Tonga [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 09m 12s

    WINNER: YOSHI-HASHI via a Butterfly Lock

    MATCH THREE: Gabriel Kidd, Satoshi Kojima & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Jeff Cobb, Great-O-Khan & Will Ospreay [The United Empire]

    Match Time: 11m 43s

    WINNER: Jeff Cobb via a Tour of the Islands

    ** MATCH FOUR: Shingo Takagi [L.I.J] Vs Yujiro Takahashi [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 11m 10s

    WINNER: Shingo Takagi via a Last of the Dragon

    *MATCH FIVE: Tomoaki Honma & Kota Ibushi [Main Unit] Vs BUSHI & SANADA [L.I.J.]

    Match Time: 09m 43s

    WINNER: Kota Ibushi via a Kamigoye

    MAIN EVENT | MATCH SIX: SHO, Toru Yano, Tomohiro Ishii, & Kazuchika Okada [CHAOS] Vs Gedo, Chase Owens, Jay White & EVIL [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 14m 35s

    WINNER: Tomohiro Ishii via a Vertical Drop Brainbuster

    New Japan Pro-Wrestling returns for Night 7 of the Road to CASTLE ATTACK on Mon 22nd February 09:00am GMT, 6:00pm JST, 04:00am ET, 03:00am CT and 01:00am PT, available on New Japan World.

    Amber McCrudden
    Amber McCrudden
    “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman
    Amber McCrudden
    Amber McCrudden
    “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman

    Most Recent