More
    Home Japanese Wrestling NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Sun 14th February 2021

    NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Sun 14th February 2021

    New Japan Pro-Wrestling | NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Night 1 | Sun 14th February 2021 |18:00 |Korakuen Hall, Tokyo.

    MATCH ONE | Young Lion Debut Match: Yuya Uemura Vs Yuto Nakashima

    Match Time: 00m 52s

    WINNER: Yuya Uemura via a Referee Stoppage

    Road to CASTLE ATTACK

    MATCH TWO: Gabriel Kidd, Hiroshi Tanahashi, & Satoshi Kojima Vs Jeff Cobb, Great-O-Khan & Will Ospreay w. Bea Priestley [The United Empire]

    Match Time: 08m 03s

    WINNER: Jeff Cobb via a Tour of the Islands

    Road to CASTLE ATTACK

    MATCH THREE: BUSHI, Shingo Takagi & Hiromu Takahashi [L.I.J] Vs Yujiro Takahashi, Taiji Ishimori & El Phantasmo [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 12m 33s

    WINNER: Shingo Takagi via Last of the Dragon

    Road to CASTLE ATTACK

    MATCH FOUR: Yuji Nagata & Kota Ibushi Vs SANADA & Tetsuya Naito [L.I.J]

    Match Time: 13m 39s

    WINNER: SANADA via a O’Conner Bridge

    MAIN EVENT | MATCH FIVE | ELIMINATION MATCH: Toru Yano, YOSHI-HASHI, Hirooki Goto, Tomohiro Ishii, & Kazuchika Okada [CHAOS] Vs Chase Owens, Tama Tonga, Tanga Loa, Jay White, & EVIL [BULLET CLUB].

    Match Time: 22m 58s

    WINNER: EVIL to Kazuchika Okada via an Over The Top Rope Elimination

    New Japan Pro-Wrestling returns for Night 2 of  the Road to CASTLE ATTACK on Mon 15th February 9am GMT, 6pm JST, 4am ET, 3am CT and 1am PT, available on New Japan World.

    Amber McCrudden
    Amber McCrudden
    “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman
    Amber McCrudden
    Amber McCrudden
    “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman

    Most Recent