More
    Home Japanese Wrestling NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Mon 15th February 2021

    NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Mon 15th February 2021

    New Japan Pro-Wrestling | NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Night 2 | Mon 15th February 2021 |18:00 |Korakuen Hall, Tokyo.

    MATCH ONE | Young Lion Debut Match: Yuya Uemura, [Young Lion] YOSHI-HASHI, & Hirooki Goto [CHAOS] Vs Jado, Tama Tonga, & Tanga Loa [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 08m 57s

    WINNER: YOSHI-HASHI via a Butterfly Lock

    blank

    MATCH TWO: Yota Tsuji, Hiroyoshi Tenzan, & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Jeff Cobb, Great-O-Khan & Will Ospreay [The United Empire]

    Match Time: 09m 28s

    WINNER: Jeff Cobb via a Tour of the Islands

    MATCH THREE: BUSHI, SANADA & Hiromu Takahashi [L.I.J] Vs Yujiro Takahashi, Taiji Ishimori & El Phantasmo [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 09m 55s

    WINNER: Shingo Takagi via a Skull End

    MATCH FOUR: SHO, Toru Yano, Tomohiro Ishii, & Kazuchika Okada [CHAOS] Vs Dick Togo, Chase Owens, Jay White, & EVIL [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 14m 28s

    WINNER: Dick Togo via Pinfall

    MAIN EVENT | MATCH FIVE: Yuji Nagata & Kota Ibushi Vs Shingo Takagi & Tetsuya Naito [L.I.J]

    Match Time: 16m 26s

    WINNER: Tetsuya Naito via a Destino

    New Japan Pro-Wrestling returns for Night 3 of  the Road to CASTLE ATTACK on Tues 16th February 9am GMT, 6pm JST, 4am ET, 3am CT and 1am PT, available on New Japan World.

    Amber McCrudden
    Amber McCrudden
    “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman
    Amber McCrudden
    Amber McCrudden
    “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman

    Most Recent