HomeNew Japan Pro WrestlingNJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Thurs 25th February 2021

NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Thurs 25th February 2021

New Japan Pro-Wrestling | NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Night 8 | Thurs 25th February 2021 |18:00 | Korakuen Hall, Tokyo.


MATCH ONE | SIX-MAN TAG-TEAM MATCH: Yota Tsuji, Satoshi Kojima, Hiroshi Tanahashi [Main Unit] Vs Jeff Cobb, Great-O-Khan & Will Ospreay [The United Empire]

 Match Time: 08m 24s

WINNER: Jeff Cobb via a Tour of the Islands

NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK


MATCH TWO | SIX-MAN TAG-TEAM MATCH: SHO, Toru Yano, & Kazuchika Okada [CHAOS] Vs Dick Togo, EVIL, & Chase Owens [BULLET CLUB]

Match Time: 01m 23s

WINNER: Toru Yano via a Schoolboy

NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK


MATCH THREE | SIX-MAN TAG-TEAM MATCH: YOSHI-HASHI, Hirooki Goto, & Tomohiro Ishii [CHAOS] Vs Tama Tonga, Tanga Loa & Jay White [BULLET CLUB]

Match Time: 10m 00 s

WINNER: Hirooki Goto via a GWY


MATCH FOUR: Kota Ibushi, Tomoaki Honma & Yuji Nagata [Main Unit] Vs Tetsuya Naito, Shingo Takagi & SANADA [L.I.J.]

Match Time: 15m 30s

WINNER: Shingo Takagi via a Last of the Dragon


MAIN EVENT | MATCH FIVE | IWGP Jr. HEAVYWEIGHT TAG TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP MATCH: Yoshinobu Kanemaru & El Desperado [SUZUKI-GUN] Vs Taiji Ishimori & El Phantasmo [BULLET CLUB]

Match Time: 20m 12s

WINNER: El Desperado via a Pinche Loco

NEW IWGP JR. HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONS EL DESPERADO & YOSHINOBU KANEMARU


New Japan Pro-Wrestling returns for Night 1 of CASTLE ATTACK on Sat 27th February 7:00am GMT, 4:00pm JST, 02:00am ET, 01:00am CT and 11:00am PT Fri 26th, available on New Japan World.

Amber McCrudden
Amber McCrudden
HOD at TWM:Japan | Podcaster |Stylist |Deathmatch Lover |Mother |Nutella the Hun |Queen of the Alpacas | “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman
RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular