More
    Home Japanese Wrestling NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Tues 16th February 2021

    NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Tues 16th February 2021

    New Japan Pro-Wrestling | NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Night 3 | Tues 16th February 2021 |18:00 |Korakuen Hall, Tokyo.

    MATCH ONE: Yota Tsuji, Satoshi Kojima, & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Jeff Cobb, Great-O-Khan & Will Ospreay [The United Empire]

    Match Time: 09m 28s

    WINNER: Jeff Cobb via a Tour of the Islands

    MATCH TWO: BUSHI, SANADA & Hiromu Takahashi [L.I.J] Vs Yujiro Takahashi, Taiji Ishimori & El Phantasmo [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 10m 51s

    WINNER: Yujiro Takahashi  via a Pimp Juice

    MATCH THREE: SHO, Toru Yano, & Tomohiro Ishii [CHAOS] Vs Gedo, Chase Owens, & Jay White [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 12m 15s

    WINNER: Tomohiro Ishii via a Vertical Drop Brainbuster

    MATCH FOUR: : Yuji Nagata & Kota Ibushi Vs Shingo Takagi & Tetsuya Naito [L.I.J]

    Match Time: 13m 40s

    WINNER: Shingo Takagi via a Last of the Dragon

    MAIN EVENT | MATCH FIVE: Kazuchika Okada, YOSHI-HASHI, & Hirooki Goto [CHAOS] Vs EVIL, Tama Tonga, & Tanga Loa [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 15m 10s

    WINNER: Tanga Loa via an Ape Sh*t

    Road to CASTLE ATTACK

    New Japan Pro-Wrestling returns for Night 4 of  the Road to CASTLE ATTACK on Wed 17th February 9am GMT, 6pm JST, 4am ET, 3am CT and 1am PT, available on New Japan World.

    Amber McCrudden
    Amber McCrudden
    “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman
    Amber McCrudden
    Amber McCrudden
    “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman

    Most Recent