More
    Home Japanese Wrestling NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Wed 17th February 2021

    NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Wed 17th February 2021

    New Japan Pro-Wrestling | NJPW: The Road to CASTLE ATTACK | Night 4 | Wed 17th February 2021 |18:00 |Korakuen Hall, Tokyo.

    MATCH ONE: Gabriel Kidd, Hiroyoshi Tenzan, & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Jeff Cobb, Great-O-Khan & Will Ospreay [The United Empire]

    Match Time: 11m 39s

    WINNER: Jeff Cobb via a Tour of the Islands

    MATCH TWO: Toru Yano, YOSHI-HASHI, Hirooki Goto, & Tomohiro Ishii [CHAOS] Vs Chase Owens, Tanga Loa, Tama Tonga & Jay White [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 11m 41s

    WINNER: No Contest

    MATCH THREE: BUSHI, Shingo Takagi & Hiromu Takahashi [L.I.J] Vs Yujiro Takahashi, Taiji Ishimori & El Phantasmo [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 08m 47s

    WINNER: Shingo Takagi via a Pumping Bomber

    MATCH FOUR: Yuji Nagata Vs SANADA [L.I.J]

    Match Time: 12m 01s

    WINNER: SANADA via a Rounding Body Press

    MAIN EVENT | MATCH FIVE: SHO & Kazuchika Okada [CHAOS] Vs Dick Togo & EVIL [BULLET CLUB]

    Match Time: 11m 52s

    WINNER: SHO via an Arm Lock Cross Hold

    New Japan Pro-Wrestling returns for Night 4 of the Road to CASTLE ATTACK on Fri 19th February 9:30am GMT, 6:30pm JST, 4:30am ET, 3:30am CT and 1:30am PT, available on New Japan World.

    Amber McCrudden
    Amber McCrudden
    “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman
    Amber McCrudden
    Amber McCrudden
    “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman

    Most Recent