More
    Home Articles NJPW: Wrestle Kingdom 15 - Start Time and How to Watch Online

    NJPW: Wrestle Kingdom 15 – Start Time and How to Watch Online

    The first night of Wrestle Kingdom 15 begins Monday, January 4th, at 2 am EST (7 am GMT).

    The second night of Wrestle Kingdom 15 will go down on Tuesday, January 5th at 3 am EST (8 am GMT).

    If you’re looking to watch Wrestle Kingdom 15 online, subscribing to New Japan World, the company’s streaming service, is one way. Signing up is super easy and if you do it now the first month is free, you will be billed on 1st February, the plus side is you can watch as much NJPW content as you want with an expansive back catalogue, it may be worth subscribing for about $9.16 a month.

    WK15 Night One: 4th Jan 2020 |4pm JST | 7am GMT | 2am EST | 1am CST | (3rd Jan 2020 | 11pm PST)

    WK15 Night Two: 5th Jan 2020 |5pm JST | 8am GMT | 3am EST | 2am CST | 12am PST

    New Years Dash: 5th Jan 2020 |6:30pm JST | 9:30am GMT | 4:30am EST | 3:30am CST |

    However, Fite TV will also make the event available in a variety of ways.

    Fite TV will offer each night of Wrestle Kingdom 15 separately or as part of a bundle. If you’re looking to watch Night 1 or Night 2, you can purchase them for $19.99 each. If you prefer to watch both days, you can purchase the full set for $29.99. Fans will also be able to watch the replay of the event any time until January 31.

    Most Popular

    Recent Comments