More
    Home Japanese Wrestling TWM JAPAN: NJPW | February 2021 | Schedule

    TWM JAPAN: NJPW | February 2021 | Schedule

    NJPW | Road to The New Beginning in Hiroshima |Mon 1st February 2021 – Thurs 11th February 2021

    The Road to The New Beginning in Hiroshima starts on 1st February 2021 where we will see the aftermath of The New Beginning in Nagoya show on 30th January.

    NJPW | February 2021

    Prepare for more clashes between SHO and Hiromu Takahashi as they continue to feud over the IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship after SHO beat Hiromu Takahashi in the Best of the Super Jrs. at the end of last year. Kota Ibushi will also continue to face off against SANADA in preparation for their Double Championship match. 

    Day One |Monday 1st February 2021 |Korakuen Hall, Tokyo |6:00pm JST |9:00am GMT |1:00am PST |4:00am EST.

    Day Two |Tuesday 2nd February 2021 |Korakuen Hall, Tokyo |6:00pm JST |9:00am GMT |1:00am PST |4:00am EST.

    Day Three |Wednesday 3rd February 2021 |Korakuen Hall, Tokyo |6:00pm JST |9:00am GMT |1:00am PST |4:00am EST.

    Day Four |Monday 8th February 2021 |Korakuen Hall, Tokyo |6:00pm JST |9:00am GMT |1:00am PST |4:00am EST.

    THE NEW BEGINNING in HIROSHIMA |Wednesday 10th February 2021 |Hiroshima Sun Plaza Hall, Hiroshima |6:30pm JST |9:30am GMT |1:30am PST |4:30am EST.

    THE NEW BEGINNING in HIROSHIMA |Thursday 11th February 2021 |Hiroshima Sun Plaza Hall, Hiroshima |3pm JST |6am GMT |1am EST |10pm 10th February PST.

    NJPW | Road to Castle Attack |Sun 14th February 2021 – Sunday 28th February 2021

    Day One |Sunday 14th February 2021 |Korakuen Hall, Tokyo |6:00pm JST |9:00am GMT |1:00am PST |4:00am EST.

    Day Two |Monday 15th February 2021 |Korakuen Hall, Tokyo |6:00pm JST |9:00am GMT |1:00am PST |4:00am EST.

    Day Three |Tuesday 16th February 2021 |Korakuen Hall, Tokyo |6:00pm JST |9:00am GMT |1:00am PST |4:00am EST.

    Day Four |Wednesday 17th February 2021 |Korakuen Hall, Tokyo |6:00pm JST |9:00am GMT |1:00am PST |4:00am EST.

    *Tetsuya Naito did not appear

    Day Five |Friday 19th February 2021 |Korakuen Hall, Tokyo |6:00pm JST |9:00am GMT |1:00am PST |4:00am EST.

    Day Six|Saturday Friday 20th February 2021 |Yamagata Big Wing, Yamagata |7:00pm JST |10:00am GMT |2:00am PST |5:00am EST.

    *Tetsuya Naito was pulled from this weekend’s events due to a knee injury.

    **Hiromu Takahashi was set to appear at tonight’s NJPW: Road to CASTLE ATTACK but has been pulled from the event.

    Day Seven|Sunday 21st February 2021 |Toyota Crown Arena, Fukushima |6:00pm JST |9:00am GMT |1:00am PST |4:00am EST.

    *CANCELLED due to damage to the venue by an earthquake.

    Day Seven|Monday 22nd February 2021 |Korakuen Hall, Tokyo |6:00pm JST |9:00am GMT |1:00am PST |4:00am EST.

    Day Eight | Thursday 25th February 2021 |Korakuen Hall, Tokyo |6:00pm JST |9:00am GMT |1:00am PST |4:00am EST.

    CASTLE ATTACK | Day One | Saturday 27th February 2021 |Osaka-Jo Hall, Osaka |4:00pm JST |7:00am GMT |11:00pm Fri PST |2:00am EST.

    CASTLE ATTACK | Day Two | Saturday 27th February 2021 |Osaka-Jo Hall, Osaka |2:00pm JST |5:00am GMT |09:00pm Sat PST |12:00am EST.

    New Japan Pro-Wrestling returns For Road to THE NEW BEGINNING NAGOYA Mon 1st February 9am GMT, 6pm JST, 4am ET, 3am CT and 1am PT, available on New Japan World.

    Amber McCrudden
    Amber McCrudden
    “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman
    Amber McCrudden
    Amber McCrudden
    “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman

    Most Recent