HomeNewsRoad to The New Beginning in Nagoya | Full Schedule

Road to The New Beginning in Nagoya | Full Schedule

Day One
Sunday 17th January 2021
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo
Time: 6:30pm JST | 9:30am GMT | 1:30am PST | 4:30am EST.

Day Two
Monday 18th January 2021
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo
Time: 6:30pm JST | 9:30am GMT | 1:30am PST | 4:30am EST.

Day Three
Tuesday 19th January 2021
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo
Time: 6:30pm JST | 9:30am GMT | 1:30am PST | 4:30am EST.

Day Four
Thursday 21st January 2021
Saiden Chemical Arena – Saitama City Memorial Gymnasium, Saitama
| 7pm JST | 10am GMT | 2am PST | 5am EST.

Day Five
Saturday 23rd January 2021
Ota City General Gymnasium, Tokyo
Time: 6:30pm JST | 9:30am GMT | 1:30am PST | 4:30am EST.

Day Six
Sunday 24th January 2021
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo
Time: 6:30pm JST | 9:30am GMT | 1:30am PST | 4:30am EST.

Day Seven
Monday 25th January 2021
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo
Time: 6:30pm JST | 9:30am GMT | 1:30am PST | 4:30am EST.

Day Eight
Thursday 28th January 2021
Nagano Athletic Park Gymnasium, Nagano
Time: 6:30pm JST | 9:30am GMT | 1:30am PST | 4:30am EST.

THE NEW BEGINNING in NAGOYA
Saturday 30th January 2021
Aichi Prefectural Gymnasium – Dolphin’s Arena, Aichi
Time: 6pm JST | 9am GMT | 1am PST | 4am EST.

You can watch the Road to THE NEW BEGINNING to NAGOYA from 17th January 2021, available on New Japan World.

Amber McCrudden
Amber McCrudden
HOD at TWM:Japan | Podcaster |Stylist |Deathmatch Lover |Mother |Nutella the Hun |Queen of the Alpacas | “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman
RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular