HomeTWM JapanSTARDOM: Full Recap | February 2021

STARDOM: Full Recap | February 2021

STARDOM: here at TWM we have the full Schedule for FEBRUARY 2021 including a two day event at Nagoya Congress Center Event Hall, Aichi

STARDOM Schedule FEBRUARY 2021

Sat 6th February | 11:30AM JST | 2:30AM GMT | 9:30PM Fri 5th EST | 6:30PM Fri 5th PST | Shinjuku FACE, Tokyo

Sun 7th February | 12:30PM JST | 3:30AM GMT | 10:30PM Sat 6th EST | 7:30PM Sat 6th PST | Shinkiba 1st Ring, Tokyo

Thurs 11th February | We are STARDOM Broadcasting Commemoration | 1:00PM JST | 4:00AM GMT | 11:00PM Wed 10th EST | 8:00PM Wed 10th PST | KBS Hall, Kyoto

Sat 13th February | 5:00PM JST | 8:00AM GMT | 3:00AM EST | 12:00AM PST | Korakuen Hall, Tokyo

Sun 14th February | 11:30AM JST | 2:30AM GMT | 9:30PM Sat 13th EST | 6:30PM Sat 13th PST | Korakuen Hall, Tokyo

Sat 20th February | 12:30PM JST | 3:30AM GMT | 10:30PM Fri 19th EST | 7:30PM Fri 19th PST | Shinkiba 1st Ring, Tokyo

Sun 21st February | 11:30AM JST | 2:30AM GMT | 9:30PM Sat 20th EST | 6:30PM Sat 20th PST | Shinkiba 1st Ring, Tokyo

Tues 23rd February | 1:00PM JST | 4:00AM GMT | 11:00PM Mon 22nd EST | 8:00PM Mon 22nd PST | Edion Arena, Osaka Prefectural Gymnasium, 2nd Stadium, Osaka

Sat 27th February | 5:00PM JST | 8:00AM GMT | 3:00AM EST | 12:00AM PST | Nagoya Congress Center Event Hall, Aichi

Sun 28th February | 12:30PM JST | 3:30AM GMT | 10:30PM Sat 27th EST | 7:30PM Sat 27th PST | Nagoya Congress Center Event Hall, Aichi

You can read Zain’s Roster Review of STARDOM here

You can watch STARDOM which is available on stardom-world.com.

Amber McCrudden
Amber McCrudden
HOD at TWM:Japan | Podcaster |Stylist |Deathmatch Lover |Mother |Nutella the Hun |Queen of the Alpacas | “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous…” — Ingrid Bergman
RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular